truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – Week 37

Do you believe in the afterlife?  Reincarnation?

Yes, I most definitely do. I experienced a memory of a past life when I went to Hawaii. I could see, smell, feel everything as if I was there again. It was in the time when the missionaries came on the island to covert the islanders. I could feel the stickiness of the blood as it dried between my fingers.

For your computer Mac or Windows-based computer?  Desktop, laptop or other?

Mac and windows. Desktop, laptop and other.

If you could witness any event past, present or future, what would it be?

I would love to witness how the ancient cultures build all of the monuments that still exist. Like the pyramids, and how they moved all of the huge stones and build the city’s they lived in.

What are you reading fiction or non-fiction or studying and would you recommend it?

I will forever be a student of Dr. Shubhranandaswamiji, my Guru. If it wasn’t for Her and Her teachings I know I would be totally unhappy, ignorant and living through my perceptions of lies. Her teaching has taught me to live a life without regret, and to never compromise my integrity. Not to live by the law of man but by the sword of truth. I highly recommend Her books. She has written several. http://www.templeofbhaktiyoga.com/Products.php?view=productListPage&category=1

3 Responses to “Share Your World – Week 37”

  1. What great answers.. particularly about your Guru. You must have some amazing times to share.

    Blessings abound ~ BB

  2. Super cool answers!!! I so appreciate your participation.

  3. Great answers! I’m glad you are participating in this!


Leave a Reply

