truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – Week 38

What is most memorable about your high school years?

Not having to go to high school. I didn’t have a lot of memorable moments in high school.

What was the last URL that you bookmarked?

I don’t think I’ve ever bookmarked a URL.

Name one thing not many people know about you.

That I don’t like too many people knowing that much about me.

What physical attribute do you like about yourself?  Can be anywhere from beauty to heart to physical strength.

My beauty, heart, and physical strength.

If interested in this challenge: http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2012/09/10/share-your-world-week-38/

4 Responses to “Share Your World – Week 38”

  1. These answers say a lot about you — I feel like this is a great exercise in getting to know you! 😎

  2. I hear you about high school….not having to go anymore….Thanks so much for playing along!!!!

  3. Thanks for visiting my post! I love when new people find me! I know exactly how you felt about High school- I hated it too! It was actually torture for me! Love the goat pics too! We had goats way back when!


Leave a Reply

