truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – Week 39

Crunchy Peanut Butter or Smooth?

Definitely Crunchy.

Is there a job you interviewed for and didn’t get that would have totally changed your life as it is now?  Please explain.

All the jobs I have interviewed for I got. I have been blessed.

What’s the most interesting “Ice Breaker” Question you have ever been asked? (This one is selfish, I’m always looking for more questions.)

I don’t usually ask people questions because, I don’t like to be asked questions. If I want to talk to someone I just do.

If you had the choice between an RV, a sports car, an SUV, or a bicycle, which would you choose and why?

SUV

If you are interested in this challenge: http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2012/09/17/share-your-world-week-39/

2 Responses to “Share Your World – Week 39”

  1. We part company on the Peanut Butter, but other than that — I think these are excellent answers!


Leave a Reply

