truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

A poem to my Beloved Guruji

The light of your love shows me the darkness in the world

The laughter of your voice shows me the sadness in our children

The kindness of your touch shows me the thorns on this Earth

The Truth in your words brings fear in my heart

The beauty of the your face lets me know it’s not too late

The discipline you command brings peace to my soul

Your patience gives change a voice

Dedicated to my Beloved Guruji Swami Shubhrananda

Thank you for showing me that ignorance is Not Bliss

2 Responses to “A poem to my Beloved Guruji”

  1. Poignant and beautiful.

  2. I seriously love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did you build this web
    site yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my own personal site and want to know where you got this from or what the theme is called. Appreciate it!


Leave a Reply

