truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – Week 42

It’s a very hot and muggy day. You desperately want something very cool and refreshing to quench your thirst and revitalize your body. What would you drink?

A vitamin water.

What do you keep in the trunk of your car?

I don’t have a trunk, I have a truck. At the moment I have 20 pumpkins, a pitchfork, and a shovel.

What is your favorite TV show that is currently on TV?

I don’t like TV shows. I mostly watch documentaries, history channel, Free speech TV, and Link.

Is it more important to love or be loved?

If you love, you are loved.

 

If you are interested in this challenge, check it out: http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/share-your-world-introduction/

6 Responses to “Share Your World – Week 42”

  1. Yes, GOOD answers. Makes me think about you–in a positive way….or COURSE.

  2. Now what with my disappearing body in my trunk and your pitch fork and shovel ,, who is the guilty one??? love it..:)

  3. As always, great answers!

  4. 20 pumpkins…how cool. Thanks much for participating.


Leave a Reply

