truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Water

When it rains the river waters turns red, and sometimes people jump in the water when it’s hot.

If you are interested in this challenge: http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/cees-fun-foto-challenge/

5 Responses to “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Water”

  1. Great photos. You captured the theme Water very well. Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. Such great water. I love the jumpers best!!

  3. That river looks like the perfect place to be on a hot day! I read somewhere that fresh water turns red when the rain stirs up the iron rust in the dirt. Don’t know if that’s true in your world, but I thought you might like that particular piece of worthless trivia!

  4. Wow! I have never seen a red river before!
    And those people are very brave, I don’t think I could ever do that jump!

  5. Cool shots … !!!! I wonder if the red in the water is from minerals?


Leave a Reply

