truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – Week #44

What are you wearing right now?

This sounds a little kinky. I’ll pass.

What color or colors looks best on you?

I don’t know what looks best on me. But, I wear a lot of blues.

Which of Snow White’s 7 dwarfs describes you best and why? (Doc, Happy, Bashful, Sleepy, Sneezy, Grumpy, Dopey)

Probably Grumpy. I don’t have a lot of patience for the ignorance in the world.

In a car would you rather drive or ride?

Drive. Most people I know drive tooooooo slow for me. They usually let me drive because, I tell them, I’ll throw up if they don’t let me drive.

If you are interested in this challenge: http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/share-your-world-introduction/

One Response to “Share Your World – Week #44”

  1. Kinky? Not really, just getting to know you…I can tell you are a funny kind of person. Thank you for sharing. 😉


Leave a Reply

