truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Story Challenge: Letter “R”

These are the wild animals that run around in my back yard that start with R.

Rabbit

Rooster

Rat. Don’t worry we did get rid of the rat. My neighbor let me borrow a gun but, I couldn’t do it. So we hired a professional.

If you’re interested in this challenge: http://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/gallery/

2 Responses to “Story Challenge: Letter “R””

  1. Wonderful choices for this weeks challenge. I love to watch the rabbits play in the yard…so does Brandy, she love tracking them and taking me along for the trip. Rats…I am with you…can’t kill the, but have to get rid of them. Wonderful photos. Thank you for Sharing 😉

  2. Nice entry … I don’t like that rat either. EEeky ..!! I have rabbits behind my backyard. I have lots of little critters. I didn’t think of rabbit. Good thinking …. and … super shots.


Leave a comment