truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

SUNDAY POST : Wonderful

Nature is wonderful, wonderous, wacky, and wild.

7 Responses to “SUNDAY POST : Wonderful”

  1. I love the hummers and the Owl but the dog tooth is pretty amazing really makes mes smile big time 😀

  2. that was a bit of a surprise scrolling from the birds to the teeth!
    Wonderful 🙂

  3. My favourite is the one of the hummingbird searching for sweetness.

  4. All perfectly matched photos to the prompt. And I adore the bat — ours are little and gray and have no markings at all. I’ve live a whole day in a house, with a bat on the lintel, and never knew he was there. great photos!

  5. Wonderful images my friend great idea for for this week theme , Thanks for sharing , I love it 🙂

  6. Lovely images for the theme. 🙂

  7. so many wonderful images for the theme…love the teeth


Leave a Reply

