truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Can’t get to my photos.

All I have to say is that I am so relieved Obama got reelected. I don’t think Romney is a very good man, he has no character. This was obvious to me, and I’m pretty good at this. My Guru has taught me to have good judgment, and not be judgmental. Mo-bama.

6 Responses to “Can’t get to my photos.”

  1. I agree; Romney has no character. He was ready to say what anyone wanted to hear, and he was backed by a bunch of radical idiots.

  2. I like what your guru taught you!


Leave a Reply

