truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

SUNDAY POST : Surroundings

On our way home from California. We were driving through the Salton Sea area and we were surrounded by a sand storm.

4 Responses to “SUNDAY POST : Surroundings”

  1. wow; is that normal for that area? looks like a rainy day!
    z

  2. Thanks for sharing your surroundings there my friend 🙂

  3. I’ve never been in a sandstorm, except on the beach once. I hope our car’s paintwork didn’t get sandblasted.


Leave a Reply

