truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful

I am thankful for the patience my Guru has for this ignorant one. I am thankful for the teaching She has given me so I may experience the peace I truly feel in my heart. I wish for everyone to find this in their life. Thank you Guruji.

3 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful”

  1. Wonderful expression of yourself of Thankfulness! 🙂

  2. You honor your guru, and you honor us by sharing this important part of your life. Thank you.

  3. Beautiful… ¸.•*¨*•.♪♫♫♪Have a grace filled week! .♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸ ♥
    ˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜”


Leave a Reply

