truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – Week 48

What feeds your enthusiasm for life? 

My Guru Dr. Shubhranandaswamiji

If someone made a movie of your life would it be a drama, a comedy, a romantic-comedy, action film, or science fiction?

Definitely all of the above.

If you were to perform in the circus, what would you do?

I’m not much of a performer. I would probably work behind the scenes.

You are given $500 and the chance to exchange it for one of two envelopes. One envelope contains $5,000 and one contains $50. Do you make the trade? Why or why not?

I always double down. I seem to have a knack for it. It’s a feeling I get.

 

If you are interested in this challenge: http://ceeslifephotographyblog.wordpress.com/2012/11/26/share-your-world-week-48/

One Response to “Share Your World – Week 48”


Leave a Reply

