truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

American Kestrel, smallest raptor in America. Photos

I have never seen one of these before. I was soooooo excited. I dropped my camera about a month ago and it hasn’t been the same since. I am in the market for a new one. I want to get a camcorder with still photo capability. Does any one have any suggestions. I am so tired of looking on line. There is tooooooo much information. I get so confused as to which one to get. The information differs to much from one sight to another.

The American Kestrel is the smallest falcon in North America and, under traditional classification, is the smallest raptor in America. The American Kestrel is sexually dimorphic, although there is some overlap in plumage coloration between the sexes. In contrast to many other raptor species, the sexes differ more in plumage than in size.

DSC08786

DSC08790

DSC08793

DSC08797

 

One Response to “American Kestrel, smallest raptor in America. Photos”

  1. This valuable article, “American Kestrel, smallest raptor in America.
    Photos truthaboveallreligions” indicates the fact that u understand exactly what you’re talking about! I personally thoroughly agree. Thanks ,Lourdes


Leave a Reply

