truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – Week 52

Do you make New Year’s resolutions, or not?  If so, what one have you made and kept from the past? 

No, I do not make New Year’s resolutions. I try to grow from my mistakes from the year past. Mostly, I’ve just grown old.

Do you prefer Nuts or no Nuts?

Are you talking about people? Either way I like both nutty people and nuts.

Do you like winter, or not, and why?

Yes, I like winter. I like wearing my winter clothes.

Do you prefer to receive gifts or give them?

I like both. Reciprocity is always the best.

If you are interested in this challenge: http://www.ceephotography.com/share-your-world-introduction/

No Responses to “Share Your World – Week 52”

Leave a Reply

