truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

SUNDAY POST: GOALS

To continue to live the teaching that I have been taught. To live in this world but not of it. To be conscious every moment of every day. To be an example of the teaching my Guru has given me. The sky is not the limit, the limit is the sky.

0001ll

9 Responses to “SUNDAY POST: GOALS”

  1. What a unique expression of goals!

  2. We follow different spiritual leaders, but we have remarkably similar goals! People are not so different, really despite what sometimes can divide us! I pray that you reach your goals! 🙂

  3. i think your words about what your goals should be are perfect

  4. Very colorful my friend Thanks for sharing ,
    Wish you the best for 2013 my friend 🙂

  5. A lovely reminder we all need once in a while. And I love the chakra — is it lotuses? Great Post!


Leave a Reply

