truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

A-Z Challenge: tagged H Grey Heron

It’s so hard to take pictures of these grey heron birds. They fly away if they see you moving toward them. But I was able to get these. They’re not that good but, what can I say. Hope you enjoy.

DSC09879

DSC00003

DSC09977

DSC09988

2 Responses to “A-Z Challenge: tagged H Grey Heron”

  1. Nice pictures. I am well acquainted with the grey heron. Had one over for breakfast one morning–not invited. She or he ate all the goldfish in my fishpond in the backyard. Ha ha.

  2. HERON = an elegant bird – like the Concorde airplane!


Leave a Reply

