truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life (We Got a Hair Cut)

Today mom decided to give us a hair cut.

It’s not as cold since spring arrived.

We went to the park the other day and we got pretty hot running around. So, mom decided to get out the clippers.

What do you think? I think she cut our bangs too short.

This is before our cut.

DSC00309

DSC00467

DSC00311

DSC00312

This is after our hair cut.

DSC01126

DSC01153

DSC01162

DSC01146

DSC01113

DSC01138

DSC01169

DSC01168

8 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life (We Got a Hair Cut)”

  1. Lovely, lovely, lovely.

  2. Awww, they are so adorable!!!! Beautiful photos of them and please give them lots of hugs and kisses from me and Simba. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. He’s a Yorkie, right? My dream dog. Lovely photos!

  4. Ohhhh….Poor things!!!! Hope the weather will not change drastically!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Hi there mates, fastidious article and fastidious arguments commented at
    this place, I am truly enjoying by these.


Leave a Reply

