truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Share Your World – 2013 Week 14 Has anyone missed me?

If a movie was made based on your life, what actor/actress would play you?

Marlon Brando in the God Father.

 

Show us a couple of your favorites photographs?   If you are not a photographer, think of a favorite scene in your life and tell us about them.

I can not get to my photos right now. So my scene would be taking pictures.

 

What do you like most about home?

The wild life and my refrigerator.

5 Responses to “Share Your World – 2013 Week 14 Has anyone missed me?”

  1. The best answer:
    The wild life and my refrigerator.
    Ha ha.

  2. Of course I’ve missed you! Where were you? 🙂
    Love the last answer as well. LOL! 🙂


Leave a Reply

