truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

A – Z Challenge: tagged Q (Quarrel)

These two are always quarreling over their toys. It is quite amusing to watch them play. Sometimes they have to have quiet time out.

DSC01387

DSC01383

DSC08625

DSC08622

3 Responses to “A – Z Challenge: tagged Q (Quarrel)”

  1. They’re so CUTE. Like children, they like a little challenge once in a while.

  2. “… always quarreling over their toys.
    It is quite amusing to watch them…” –
    +
    we can watch that also
    as a human behavior?

  3. I live in Landshut, Germany and my career in fact deals with
    this topic. Genuinely doing what you enjoy and writing about
    it in such a smart way is a great gift. Your article is informative,
    illuminating, and passion-driven, all of which I profoundly
    respect when dealing with this topic.


Leave a comment