truthaboveallreligions
I just want to be able to express myself

Story Challenge: Letter “G”

Ganapati or Ganesha is the remover of obstacles.

7 Responses to “Story Challenge: Letter “G””

  1. we could need such a guru in Europe too: Ganapati or Ganesha, the remover of obstacles…

  2. Yes, he is remover of obstacles and that is why he is remebererd before starting any new thing!
    Ganpati bappa….Morya!!

  3. Ganesha sits on my altar, and I feel that spirit all around me, especially recently!

    • Hello how are you? Well I hope. I haven’t answered my comments in a while. Ganesha sits on my altar also. Happy to hear you have a altar. What have you been up to? If you don’t mind that I ask. It is always good to see your picture on my post. Take care Judith.

  4. I don’t have one or an altar but, it seems to me, having seen this NOW is timely. I thought I had some obstacles but I feel they are gone. Thank you.


Leave a comment